The Team

The Team

ADMINSTRATIVE

Management

Seth Barron

General Sales Manager

Seth Barron

828-327-3030
sbarron@blueridgehd.com

Robert Sperry

Sales Manager

Robert Sperry

828-327-3030
rsperry@blueridgehd.com

Scott Champion

Business Manager

Scott Champion

828-327-3030
schampion@blueridgehd.com

Molly Seekings

MotorClothes Manager

Molly Seekings

828-327-3030
mseekings@blueridgehd.com

Heather Marlin

Marketing Manager

Heather Marlin

828-327-3030
hmarlin@blueridgehd.com

Eric Whitaker

Service Parts and Accessories Director

Eric Whitaker

828-327-3030
ewhitaker@blueridgehd.com

Sales

Stan Houfek

Sales/Fit Specialist

Stan Houfek

828-327-3030
shoufek@blueridgehd.com

Mike Schiffner

Sales/Fit Specialist

Mike Schiffner

828-327-3030
mschiffner@blueridgehd.com

Eric Bost

Sales/Fit Specialist

Eric Bost

828-327-3030
ebost@blueridgehd.com

Zachary Pruitt

Sales/Fit Specialist

Zachary Pruitt

828-327-3030
zpruitt@blueridgehd.com

Retail Service Consultants

Andy Wooten

Service Writer

Andy Wooten

828-327-3030
awooten@blueridgehd.com

Andrew Hefner

Service Writer

Andrew Hefner

828-327-3030
ahefner@blueridgehd.com

Parts & Accessories

Glenn Wease

Parts and Accessories

Glenn Wease

828-327-3030
gwease@blueridgehd.com

Fred Fortman

Parts and Accessories

Fred Fortman

828-327-3030
ffortman@blueridgehd.com

Bret Clemens

Shipping and Receiving

Bret Clemens

828-327-3030
bclemens@blueridgehd.com

Debster

Parts to Service Liaison & Warranty Administrator

Debster

828-327-3030
dsprague@blueridgehd.com

MotorClothes® & Hospitality

Caesi Hall

MotorClothes

Caesi Hall

828-327-3030
chall@blueridgehd.com

Tina Mascia

Hospitality

Tina Mascia

828-327-3030
tnichols@blueridgehd.com

Tecia Whisnant

MotorClothes

Tecia Whisnant

828-327-3030
twhisnant@blueridgehd.com

Riding Academy

Stan Houfek

Riding Academy Manager (RAM)

Stan Houfek

828-327-3030
shoufek@blueridgehd.com

Ted Hodgson

Coach

Ted Hodgson

828-327-3030

Service Technicians

Curtis Berthold

Harley-Davidson Master Technician / Shop Foreman

Curtis Berthold

828-327-3030
cberthod@blueridgehd.com

Keith Brown

Harley-Davidson Master Technician

Keith Brown

828-327-3030
kbrown@blueridgehd.com

Lee Osborne

Harley-Davidson Certified Technician

Lee Osborne

828-327-3030
losborne@blueridgehd.com

Jason Negra

Harley-Davidson Master Techncian

Jason Negra

828-327-3030
jnegra@blueridgehd.com

Administrative

Kelly Wise

Office Administrator

Kelly Wise

828-327-3030
kwise@blueridgehd.com


At times we are on the look out for individuals to join us who share our passion and commitment. If this is you and you are interested in working with us, please get in touch