The Team

The Team

ADMINSTRATIVE

Management

Seth Barron

General Manager / General Sales Manager

Seth Barron

828-327-3030
sbarron@blueridgehd.com

Eric Whitaker

Service Parts and Accessories Director

Eric Whitaker

828-327-3030
ewhitaker@blueridgehd.com

Steve Amari

Director Of Marketing

Steve Amari

828-327-3030
samari@blueridgehd.com

Andrew Campbell

Vice President/Owner

Andrew Campbell

I joined the Blue Ridge Team in 2017. My background: I have a degree in Supply Chain Operations Management and Marketing, I also have a MBA. I have worked for the Harley-Davidson Motor Company for almost 10 years now. I have held roles focused on purchasing, product development, product management, supplier management, research & development, field & dealer analytics/operations and most recently District Manager of Alabama and parts of Florida. In my Personal Life, I am married and have two young daughters. As a family, we enjoy the outdoors, traveling, and boating.

Josh Russom

President / Owner

Josh Russom

Bachelor’s degree in Accounting and Finance from Auburn University of Montgomery Married 9 years, and have 3 boys. I love being physically active. I enjoy wakeboarding, waterskiing, snowmobiling, snowboarding, mountain biking and spending time with my family. I am very competitive in nature and I love a challenge. This business has certainly been a challenge. I am looking forward to what the future years hold at Redstone Harley-Davidson®.

Sales

Mike Schiffner

Sales/Fit Specialist

Mike Schiffner

828-327-3030
mschiffner@blueridgehd.com

Tecia Whisnant

Fit Specialist

Tecia Whisnant

828-327-3030
twhisnant@blueridgehd.com

Ridin' Randy Martin

Senior Internet Sales

Ridin' Randy Martin

828-327-3030
rmartin@blueridgehd.com

Fred Fortman

F&I Administrator

Fred Fortman

828-327-3030
ffortman@blueridgehd.com

Robert Sperry

Sales Manager

Robert Sperry

828-327-3030
rsperry@blueridgehd.com

Retail Service Consultants

Andrew Hefner

Service Writer

Andrew Hefner

828-327-3030
ahefner@blueridgehd.com

Parts & Accessories

Glenn Wease

Parts and Accessories

Glenn Wease

828-327-3030
gwease@blueridgehd.com

Debster

Parts to Service Liaison & Warranty Administrator

Debster

828-327-3030
dsprague@blueridgehd.com

MotorClothes® & Hospitality

Molly Seekings

MotorClothes Manager

Molly Seekings

828-327-3030
mseekings@blueridgehd.com

Megan

Motor Clothes Associate and Riding Academy Coordinator

Megan

828-327-3030

Scottie Blackburn

Motorclothes

Scottie Blackburn

8283273030

Riding Academy

Ted Hodgson

Coach

Ted Hodgson

828-327-3030

Service Technicians

Keith Brown

Harley-Davidson Master Technician

Keith Brown

828-327-3030
kbrown@blueridgehd.com

Jason Negra

Harley-Davidson Master Techncian

Jason Negra

828-327-3030
jnegra@blueridgehd.com

Hydro Techs

James Ledbetter

Hydro Tech

James Ledbetter

8283273030


At times we are on the look out for individuals to join us who share our passion and commitment. If this is you and you are interested in working with us, please get in touch