The team

The team

Management

Josh Russom

Josh Russom

CEO/ Owner

Bachelor’s degree in Accounting and Finance from Auburn University of Montgomery Married and have 4 boys. I love being physically active. I enjoy wakeboarding, waterskiing, snowmobiling, snowboarding, mountain biking and spending time with my family. I am very competitive in nature and I love a challenge. This business has certainly been a challenge. I am looking forward to what the future years hold at Blue Ridge Harley-Davidson®.

Andrew Campbell

Andrew Campbell

Chief Operating Officer / Owner

Jackie Killough

Jackie Killough

CFO

Moe Meredith

Moe Meredith

CXI Manager

256-278-9662
mmeredith@us-mh.com

Matt Butkovich

Matt Butkovich

General Manager

828-327-3030
mbutkovich@blueridgehd.com

Mike DeRose

Mike DeRose

Parts Manager

828-327-3030

Michael A. Vasquez

Michael A. Vasquez

Fixed Operations Manager

828-327-3030

Danielle Franck

Danielle Franck

MotorClothes Manager

828-327-3030

Casey Davis

Casey Davis

Marketing & Events Manager

828-327-3030
cdavis@blueridgehd.com

Motorcycle Sales

Hoss Washburn

Hoss Washburn

Assistant Sales Manager

828-803-7963
MWashburn@BlueRidgeHD.com

Jackson Henline

Jackson Henline

Fit Specialist

828-327-3030
JHenline@BlueRidgeHD.com

Mike Atherton

Mike Atherton

Fit Specialist

828-327-3030
MAtherton@BlueRidgeHD.com

Andrew Moore

Andrew Moore

Fit Specialist

828-327-3030

Will Hill

Will Hill

Fit Specialist

828-327-3030

Justin Buff

Justin Buff

Fit Specialist

828-327-3030
jbuff@blueridgehd.com

Service and Parts

Jeremy Satteson

Jeremy Satteson

Parts/Porter

828-327-3030
jsatteson@blueridgehd.com

Glenn Wease

Glenn Wease

Parts Associate

828-327-3030
gwease@blueridgehd.com

KT

KT

Parts Associate

828-327-3030

Carrie

Carrie

Service Advisor

828-327-3030

Kelsy

Kelsy

Service Advisor

828-327-3030

Zach

Zach

Parts to Service

Rodney

Rodney

Porter

Seth

Seth

Porter

Lloyd

Lloyd

Driver

MotorClothes® & Hospitality

Lezlee Karin

Lezlee Karin

MotorClothes Associate

828-327-3030

Heather Deal

Heather Deal

MotorClothes

828-327-3030

Cheryl Clark

Cheryl Clark

Hospitality

828-327-3030

Riding Academy

Elizabeth Carter

Elizabeth Carter

Riding Academy Manager

828-327-3030
ecarter@blueridgehd.com

Service Technicians

Chase

Chase

Master Technician

828-327-3030

Jason

Jason

Master Technician

828-327-3030

Danny

Danny

Service Technician

Daniel

Daniel

Service Technician

Administrative

Hope

Hope

Title Clerk

828-327-3030

Amanda

Amanda

Shipping & Receiving

828-327-3030

At times we are on the look out for individuals to join us who share our passion and commitment. If this is you and you are interested in working with us please contact us.