The Team

The Team

ADMINSTRATIVE

Management

Seth Barron

General Manager

Seth Barron

828-327-3030
sbarron@blueridgehd.com

Eric Whitaker

Service Parts and Accessories Director

Eric Whitaker

828-327-3030
ewhitaker@blueridgehd.com

Andrew Campbell

Vice President/Owner

Andrew Campbell

I joined the Blue Ridge Team in 2017. My background: I have a degree in Supply Chain Operations Management and Marketing, I also have a MBA. I have worked for the Harley-Davidson Motor Company for almost 10 years now. I have held roles focused on purchasing, product development, product management, supplier management, research & development, field & dealer analytics/operations and most recently District Manager of Alabama and parts of Florida. In my Personal Life, I am married and have two young daughters. As a family, we enjoy the outdoors, traveling, and boating.

Josh Russom

President / Owner

Josh Russom

Bachelor’s degree in Accounting and Finance from Auburn University of Montgomery Married 9 years, and have 3 boys. I love being physically active. I enjoy wakeboarding, waterskiing, snowmobiling, snowboarding, mountain biking and spending time with my family. I am very competitive in nature and I love a challenge. This business has certainly been a challenge. I am looking forward to what the future years hold at Redstone Harley-Davidson®.

Bre McCoy

Marketing Manager

Bre McCoy

Sales

Robert Sperry

Sales Manager

Robert Sperry

828-327-3030
rsperry@blueridgehd.com

Fred Fortman

Business Manager

Fred Fortman

828-327-3030
ffortman@blueridgehd.com

Mike Schiffner

Sales/Fit Specialist

Mike Schiffner

828-327-3030
mschiffner@blueridgehd.com

Tecia Whisnant

Fit Specialist

Tecia Whisnant

828-327-3030
twhisnant@blueridgehd.com

Retail Service Consultants

Melanie Tipton

Service Advisor

Melanie Tipton

828-327-3030

Parts & Accessories

Glenn Wease

Parts and Accessories

Glenn Wease

828-327-3030
gwease@blueridgehd.com

Debster

Parts to Service Liaison & Warranty Administrator

Debster

828-327-3030
dsprague@blueridgehd.com

Steve Ford

Parts & Accessories

Steve Ford

828-320-3030

MotorClothes® & Hospitality

Molly Seekings

MotorClothes Manager

Molly Seekings

828-327-3030
mseekings@blueridgehd.com

Megan

Motor Clothes Associate and Riding Academy Coordinator

Megan

828-327-3030

Riding Academy

Ted Hodgson

Coach

Ted Hodgson

828-327-3030

Service Technicians

Keith Brown

Harley-Davidson Master Technician

Keith Brown

828-327-3030
kbrown@blueridgehd.com

Kit Thompson

Harley-Davidson Master Technician

Kit Thompson

828-327-3030

Administrative

Jackie

CFO

Jackie

Hydro Techs

Kevin Walker

Porter

Kevin Walker

828-327-3030


At times we are on the look out for individuals to join us who share our passion and commitment. If this is you and you are interested in working with us, please get in touch