The team

The team

Management

Josh Russom

Josh Russom

CEO/ Owner

Bachelor’s degree in Accounting and Finance from Auburn University of Montgomery Married and have 4 boys. I love being physically active. I enjoy wakeboarding, waterskiing, snowmobiling, snowboarding, mountain biking and spending time with my family. I am very competitive in nature and I love a challenge. This business has certainly been a challenge. I am looking forward to what the future years hold at Blue Ridge Harley-Davidson®.

Andrew Campbell

Andrew Campbell

Chief Operating Officer / Owner

Seth Barron

Seth Barron

General Manager

828-327-3030
sbarron@blueridgehd.com

Jackie Killough

Jackie Killough

CFO

Moe Meredith

Moe Meredith

CXI Manager

256-278-9662
mmeredith@us-mh.com

Bre McCoy

Bre McCoy

Marketing and Event's Manager

828-327-3030

Mike DeRose

Mike DeRose

Parts Manager

828-327-3030

Michael A. Vasquez

Michael A. Vasquez

Fixed Operations Manager

828-327-3030

Danielle Franck

Danielle Franck

MotorClothes Manager

828-327-3030

Christi Rife

Christi Rife

Riding Academy Manager

828-367-9219
crife@BlueRidgeHD.com

Motorcycle Sales

Chris Murphy

Chris Murphy

Sales Manager

828-327-3030

Hoss Washburn

Hoss Washburn

Fit Specialist

828-803-7963

Jackson Henline

Jackson Henline

Internet Sales Manager / Fit Specialist

828-327-3030
jhenline@BlueRidgeHD.com

Mike Atherton

Mike Atherton

Fit Specialist

828-327-3030
matherton@BlueRidgeHD.com

Tecia

Tecia "Sweet T" Whisnant

Fit Specialist

828-327-3030
twhisnant@blueridgehd.com

Chase Hollar

Chase Hollar

Fit Specialist

828-327-3030

Service and Parts

Glenn Wease

Glenn Wease

Parts Associate

828-327-3030
gwease@blueridgehd.com

KT

KT

Parts Associate

828-327-3030

Jeremy

Jeremy

Parts Associate

828-327-3030

Carrie

Carrie

Service Advisor

828-327-3030

Danny

Danny

Porter

Darrell

Darrell

Service Writer

828-327-3030

MotorClothes® & Hospitality

Lezlee Karin

Lezlee Karin

MotorClothes Associate

828-327-3030

Heather Deal

Heather Deal

MotorClothes

828-327-3030

Cheryl Clark

Cheryl Clark

Hospitality

828-327-3030

Riding Academy

Mark

Mark

Coach

828-327-3030

Service Technicians

Chase

Chase

Master Technician

828-327-3030

Jason

Jason

Master Technician

828-327-3030

Administrative

Hope

Hope

Title Clerk

828-327-3030

Amanda

Amanda

Shipping & Receiving

828-327-3030

At times we are on the look out for individuals to join us who share our passion and commitment. If this is you and you are interested in working with us please contact us.